To Inspire, Develop and Mentor Future Generations of Competitive Surfers Through the Celebration of Our Rich Surfing Heritage.

The Legends

Current list of Legends

Solly Berchowitz, Ant Brodowitz, Mike Burness, Andrew Carter, Michael Esposito,Dave Fish, Dave Hansen, Errol Hickman, Bruce Jackson, Chris Knutsen, Cheron Kraak, Mike Larmont, Peter Lawson, Glen Milne, Spider Murphy, Paul Naude, Frankie Oberholzer, Jonathan Paarman, Tich Paul, Martin Potter, Mark Price, Jason Ribbink, Gavin Rudolph, Chen Sagnelli, Mike Savage, Wayne Shaw, David Stolk, Mike Tomson, Shaun Tomson.

Articles, Opinions, Stories, Photos and Interviews